Keyvisual Expertise

Expertise – Knowledge creates trust

Our cases, references and customer testimonials

We are pleased that so many customers place their trust in us when it comes to their projects. Most of them stay with us for a long time – because they are satisfied with the work, data and insights we provide them with.

We are very proud of that! But we are not stopping there: Because our claim is to prove every day anew that we have earned this trust. Our cases, references and customer testimonials show how successful we are.

A selection of our cases

Would you like to know what projects we have implemented so far, what our approach has been and what successes we have been able to achieve together with our customers? Have a look at our cases!

You will get a glimpse of what goes on behind the scenes and we look forward to convincing you with the quality of our work.

What our customers say

With MyMafo, we can handle a volume that would not be possible for us manually. Our internal effort has been reduced by 90% per project! By establishing standards and automation, we can now focus on consulting for highly complex issues.

With MyMafo, we are currently enabling dozens of colleagues in marketing to receive high-quality answers quickly, independently and securely, and thus to align their actions more and more strongly with data. And that’s just the beginning, we’ll continue with colleagues in HR and management – we’re far from finished!

Pia Leimbach

Head of Market Research Retail Germany, REWE GROUP

The reset of the brand tracking was a complete success for SportScheck: We are faster in decision making because data is available earlier. The continuous tracking, combined with the granularity of the subgroup splits, increases the quality of our analyses because we are better able to identify cause-and-effect relationships.

In addition, the tool’s intuitive usability and widespread user rights have massively increased its use beyond market research and thus the relevance of brand tracking for the entire company.

Dr. Ralph Salzmann

former Head of Customer & Campaign Strategy / Intelligence, SportScheck GmbH

We often have issues where we need expert knowledge. In these cases, we contact SKOPOS because we can be sure that they have a creative solution for us. They have repeatedly surprised us with interesting methods, be it qualitative, quantitative or a combination of both. True to the motto: There’s no such thing as can’t be done!

Annette Mittelsdorf
Customer Insight Leader / IKEA Germany Sales-GmbH

The focus groups with a professional target group have provided us with crucial, important insights. Thanks to the immediate feedback, we can now optimize the tested prototypes in such a way that they will offer even more benefits to potential customers – and at the same time avoid adding features to the products that are completely irrelevant from the customer’s point of view. Great advice from SKOPOS before, during and after the study!

Marcus Horstmann
Manager Business Development & Research / Ledlenser GmbH & Co. KG

Thanks to the modular questionnaire design, current topics or questions can be easily and flexibly integrated into the tracking. The fast delivery of results through the interactive dashboard as well as the possibility to perform own evaluations and thus to provide answers to urgent questions immediately are a clear added value for us. In addition, other departments can also access the results directly, e.g. for campaign measurement and planning.

Christian Fritzsche
Market researcher / Wüstenrot Bausparkasse AG

We would like to thank SKOPOS for the super constructive and professional cooperation! The qualitative-quantitative approach was a lot of fun and provided us with important insights that we can use to work on all levels in the Boards product area over the next few years. In product development, marketing and as well in sales.

Monika Rieß
Senior Project Manager / Sigel GmbH

A selection of our customers

 
REWE
Haribo
VW
DER Touristik
Aida
ARAG
Vaillant
eon
Bayer
OBI
ZDF
BMW
AOK
ERGO
 
 
DER Touristik
Haribo
VW
eon
Vaillant
ARAG
ZDF
AOK
BMW
ERGO
REWE
OBI
Aida
Bayer

Keyvisual Expertiese

Expertise – Wissen erzeugt Vertrauen

Unsere Cases, Referenzen und Kundenstimmen

Wir freuen uns, dass uns schon so viele Kund:innen ihre Projekte anvertraut haben. Die meisten von ihnen bleiben uns lange treu – weil sie mit uns und unserer Arbeit, den Daten und Erkenntnissen, die wir ihnen liefern, zufrieden sind.

Darauf sind wir mächtig stolz! Aber wir bleiben nicht stehen: Denn unser Anspruch ist es, jeden Tag aufs Neue zu beweisen, dass wir dieses Vertrauen verdient haben. Wie uns das gelingt, belegen unserer Cases, Referenzen und Kundenstimmen.

Eine Auswahl unserer Cases

Sie möchten wissen, was wir bisher für Projekte umgesetzt haben, wie unsere Herangehensweise war und was für Erfolge wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden erzielen konnten? Dann werfen Sie doch einfach mal einen Blick in unsere Cases. Dort gewähren wir Ihnen einen Blick unter die Haube und freuen uns, wenn wir Sie mit unserer Arbeit überzeugen können.

Das sagen unsere Kunden

Mit MyMafo können wir ein Volumen bewältigen, das uns manuell nicht möglich wäre. Unser interner Aufwand hat sich um 90 % pro Projekt reduziert! Durch das Etablieren von Standards und Automatisierungen können wir uns jetzt auf die Beratung bei hochkomplexen Fragestellungen fokussieren.
Mit MyMafo versetzen wir aktuell dutzende Kolleg:innen im Marketing in die Lage, schnell, unabhängig und sicher qualitativ hochwertige Antworten zu erhalten und somit ihr Handeln immer stärker datengestützt auszurichten. Und das ist erst der Anfang, weiter geht es mit Kolleg:innen bei HR und den Führungskräften – wir sind noch lange nicht am Ende!

Pia Leimbach
Leitung Marktforschung Handel Deutschland, REWE GROUP

Das Reset des Markentrackings war für SportScheck ein voller Erfolg: Wir sind schneller in der Entscheidungsfindung, weil Daten früher vorliegen. Das kontinuierliche Tracking, verbunden mit der Granularität der Subgruppen-Splits, erhöht die Qualität unserer Analysen, weil wir Ursache-Wirkungszusammenhänge besser erkennen.
Zusätzlich haben die intuitive Bedienbarkeit des Tools und weit verbreitete Nutzerrechte den Einsatz über die Marktforschung hinaus und damit auch die Relevanz des Markentrackings für das Gesamtunternehmen massiv erhöht.

Dr. Ralph Salzmann
Ehem. Bereichsleiter für Customer & Campaign Strategy / Intelligence, SportScheck GmbH

Wir haben häufig Fragestellungen, bei denen wir Expertenwissen benötigen. In diesen Fällen kontaktieren wir SKOPOS, da wir sicher sein können, dass sie eine kreative Lösung für uns haben. Sie haben uns schon oft mit interessanten Methoden überrascht, sei es qualitativ, quantitativ oder eine Kombination aus beidem. Getreu dem Motto: Geht nicht, gibt´s nicht!

Annette Mittelsdorf
Customer Insight Leader / IKEA Deutschland Verkaufs-GmbH

Die Fokusgruppen mit einer professionellen Zielgruppe haben uns entscheidende, wichtige Insights geliefert. Wir können die getesteten Prototypen dank des direkten Feedbacks nun so optimieren, dass sie für die potenziellen Kund:innen noch mehr Nutzen bieten werden – und vermeiden gleichzeitig, dass wir die Produkte mit Features ausstatten, die aus Kundensicht völlig irrelevant sind. Tolle Beratung durch SKOPOS vor, während und nach der Studie!

Marcus Horstmann
Manager Business Development & Research / Ledlenser GmbH & Co. KG

Eine Auswahl unserer Kunden

 
Aida
ERGO
AOK
Vaillant
ZDF
DER Touristik
ARAG
VW
OBI
Bayer
REWE
BMW
Haribo
eon
 
 
BMW
REWE
ARAG
eon
Haribo
DER Touristik
VW
Bayer
ZDF
ERGO
Vaillant
AOK
OBI
Aida